• Skip to main content
  • Accessibility Dropdown
  • Social Medias
  • Sitemap


Serial No. NAME DESIGNATION Email ID Phone Number
1 Shri Sisir Kumar Ratho, Indian Forest Services (Retired Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Government of Odisha)  Chairman, SEIAA chairman.seiaaodisha@gmail.com +916743512842
2 Dr. K. Murugesan, Indian Forest Services (Director, Environment-cum-Special Secretary, F&E department Govt. of Odisha) Member-Secretary, SEIAA and SEAC



3 Shri Biswajit Mohanty,
Retired Chief Engineer, Department of Water Resources
Member, SEIAA Member.seiaaodisha@gmail.com +916743512843
4 Bijaya Kumar Behera (Chief, Environmental Engineer, Odisha Pollution Control Board) Nodal Officer, SEAC bkb_sarthak29@yahoo.co.in



5 Deeptimayee Nayak Environmental Engineer seiaaodisha@gmail.com +916743512840
6 Dr.Pradeept Nayak Environmental Scientist seiaaodisha@gmail.com +916743512840
7 Jyotirmayee Nayak Environmental Scientist seiaaodisha@gmail.com +916743512840
8 Hrushikesh Mahanty Software Application Support Engineer, NIC Cell, MoEF&CC seiaaodisha@gmail.com +916743512840
9 Amiya Kumar Rout Data Manager seiaaodisha@gmail.com +916743512840
10 Gurubikram Tripathy Office Assistant seiaaodisha@gmail.com +916743512840
11 Sanosh Kumar Mallik Data Entry Operator seiaaodisha@gmail.com +916743512840